globimmo.net
Meter ▼
MeterFeet
EUR ▼
AEDARSAUDBGNBRLCADCHFCOPCZKDKKEURGBPHKDHRKHUFINRJPYMADNOKNZDPLNRONSEKTHBTRYUSD

Winglok: Looking for a room

Roommate Hong Kong

  • Name:Winglok
  • Gender:Man
  • Age:27
  • City:Hong Kong
  • Smoker:No
  • My budget:8 000 HKD - 885 EUR
  • Available from:28. October 2021
  • english
I am sincerely looking for a flatmate, who plans to settle down in the next few months. Because I am working as a research assistant, ideally I hope to move in a tranquil place like Sai Kung or Lamma Island. I may also decide other location where I can take the public transport easily to Kowloon side or Shatin. I am a 27 years old boy from Hong Kong. I will do my own wash-up after meals. But I may keep my room untidy as usually I borrow many books from the library. I am happy to go out for coffee, drink or move nights occasionally, and I don't mind if the flatmate invite guests staying around (surely not every night). Overall, I don't want to promise too many as I am a honorable person who always wants to keep my promises. I would like to live with a nice and friendly person, don't mind if boy or girl, and where he or she comes from. But it would be better to stay longer than 3 months. I am an introverted person and I will find myself very tired to introduce myself again to a new flatmate every three months. Last, I don't have a lucractive job and I don't want to spend over 8000 (maybe less) on renting a room. I don't mind living in a smaller but quiet space. Thank you and kindly let me know if you have other questions. Look forward to hearing from you.

Communication

Share

Visited Listings

Winglok: Looking for a room, Roommate Hong Kong

Winglok: Looking for a room

  • 8 000 HKD - 885 EUR
  • Type of listing:Looking for a room
  • Age:27
  • Gender:Man
here